Hello everyone!


abdelvatarjpeg

Hi. This is Abdel Dimapunong, Managing Director of Biodix Biodiesel J.V. , a joint venture of ERA Petroleum Company (Hong Kong) and the Amanah Islamic Bank (Philippines). Welcome to Biodix at WordPress.com. This is my first post. Let me just say hello. I will have more to say the next time. I will be blogging about renewable energy. Biodix is about biodiesel. Biodix is a brand of biodiesel product of Biodix Biodiesel J.V.

As Biodix is a Joint Venture of ERA Petroleum and the Amanah Islamic Bank, I will also be blogging about these two companies on corporate matters relating to Biodix, biodiesel and biofuels.

May I express my appreciation to WordPress for having provided me and Biodix this space in Blogosphere.

Thank you

Yours truly,

Abdel Aziz Dimapunong (Abdel Azish Dimapunung)

Managing Director, Biodix Biodiesel J.V.